Meet Poley and Rukia

a25poleyrutkia.jpg

My friend, Nevis recently won a contest I ran while I was on vacation in Jamaica.  She won a signed print of her choice and she chose design A25 as her gift for playing.

Nevis has a fawn pug named Poley and a new black pug puppy named Rukia.  You can read about them on her Blog and see all of the wonderful photographs she takes of them.  I love to see what they are up to everyday.  She was kind enough to take of picture of her puppies with her new print.  I am so glad she likes it!

3 Responses

  1. Great new site, Melissa! Love your aprons on your old site too : )

  2. AWESOME! 🙂 I love the print. We’re getting ready to move soon, but once I’m settled in my new place – I’m totally going to matt it, frame it and hang it in the living room or maybe the kitchen.

    Long story short, I simply adore the print and Melissa’s artwork. Woot!

  3. What a cute photo of the pugabies!
    Great new blog, Melissa!

Leave a comment